CARING FOR LIFE

Healthcare Education

Nurse Aide I Full in Class
Clinical times vary by class, but typically start at 7:30

TBA


Nurse Aide I Hybrid

Clinical times vary by class, but typically start at 7:30am


Jan 8 - Feb 21. Tues, Wed & Thurs 5:00pm-9:00pm- Full


Jan 28 - Mar 8 Mon, Wed. Fri. 9:00am-2:00pm- Full


Mar 18 - May 1 Mon, Wed. Fri. 9:00am-2:00pm


May 6 - June 14 Mon, Wed. Fri. 9:00am-2:00pm


Nurse Aide II Hybrid


April 2 - June 18 Tues. & Thur. 9:00am-2:00pm


Nurse Aide II Competency Testing

Call to schedule


Nurse Aide I Refresher


Feb 4 - Feb 22 Mon, Wed. Fri. 9:00am-2:00pm


Medication Aide/Tech


Feb 11- Feb 15 Mon, Wed, Fri. 9:00am- 5:00pm


IV Certification


Jan 24 10:00am-4:00pm





Clinical Medical Assistant-Phleb-EKG Diploma Program

*All Externships are Immediately Following the classroom portion: Days and times vary according to clinic of choice

*Contact us if you want only the Clinical Med Assistant Certificate program


 Mar 11 - June 19 Mon & Wed 9:30am-2pm


Phlebotomy Tech Hybrid


Nov 14 - Jan 23 Mon & Wed 5:00p - 9:00pm


 Jan 28 - Apr 3 Mon & Wed 5:00pm-9:00pm



EKG Tech


TBA


BLS-CPR

Feb 1 9:00 am-1:00 pm




ACLS (in Jacksonville only)


TBA

castle hayne campus course schedule

​​ALL CLASSES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE BASED ON ENROLLMENT

*ENROLLMENT IS DETERMINED WITH A PAID DEPOSIT AND SIGNED ENROLLMENT FORM.