CARING FOR LIFE

Healthcare Education

Nurse Aide I Full in Class
Clinical times vary by class, but typically start at 7:30am. Evening classes have weekend clinicals.


TBA


Nurse Aide I Hybrid

Clinical times vary by class, but typically start at 7:30am. Evening classes have weekend clinicals. 


Oct 27 - Dec 10 Mon, Wed, & Fri 8:30am-1:30pm


Jan 5 - Feb 18 Mon, Wed, & Fri 8:30am-1:30pm


Jan 27 - Apr 7 Mon,  & Thurs  5:30pm-9:30pm


Feb 25-April 8 Mon, Wed, & Fri 8:30am-1:30pm


April 20-June 1 Mon, Wed, & Fri 8:30am-1:30pm



Nurse Aide II Hybrid

Clinical times vary by class, but typically start at 7:00am. Evening classes have weekend clinicals.


Sept 28 - Nov 23 Tues & Thurs 8:00am - 4:00pm 



Nurse Aide I Refresher



Nov 1 - Nov 19 Mon, Wed, & Fri 8:30am - 1:30pm


Jan 10 - Feb 2 Mon, Wed, & Fri 8:30am - 1:30pm


Mar 2 - Mar 23 Mon, Wed, & Fri 8:30am - 1:30pm


Apr 25 - May 13 Mon, Wed, & Fri 8:30am - 1:30pm


 BLS-CPR



Oct 9 Saturday, 10:00am-2:00pm


Oct 23 Saturday, 10:00am-2:00pm


For more BLS-CPR classes click here



ACLS


TBA






Medical Assistant (CCMA)- Phleb Tech-EKG Diploma

*All Externships are Immediately Following the classroom portion: Days and times vary according to clinic of choice

*Contact us if you want only the Med Assistant Certificate program


Sept 2 - Dec 9 Tues & Thurs 9:00am - 1:30pm


Sept 16 - Dec 16 Tues & Thurs 4:30pm - 9:00pm


Jan 18 - May 12 Tues & Thurs 9:00am - 1:00pm


Feb 1 - May 26 Tues & Thurs 4:30pm - 8:30pm


Mar 7 - Jun 29 Mon & Wed 9:30am - 12:30pm


May 17 - Sept 1 Tues & Thurs 8:30am - 12:30pm


Phlebotomy Tech

All Clinicals are immediately following the classroom portion: Days and times vary according to clinic availability. 



Sept 13 - Nov 17 Mon & Wed 4:30pm-8:30pm


2022


Jan 9 - March 13 Saturdays 9:00am-3:00pm


Phlebotomy and EKG Combo

Jun 6 - Aug 11 Tue & Thurs 1:00pm-4:30pm


Phlebotomy Tech Refresher


call for information



EKG Tech


TBA



Medication Aide


Dec 13-17 Mon, Wed, Fri 8:00am-4:00pm


Feb 22-24 Mon, Wed, Fri 8:00am-4:00pm



I.V. Certification




Jacksonville campus course schedule

ALL APPLICATIONS, ENROLLMENT FORMS, AND DEPOSITS MUST BE IN A WEEK BEFORE THE CLASS IS SCHEDULED TO START

ALL CLASSES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE BASED ON ENROLLMENT

*ENROLLMENT IS DETERMINED WITH A PAID DEPOSIT AND SIGNED ENROLLMENT FORM.