CARING FOR LIFE

Healthcare Education

Nurse Aide I Full in Class
Clinical times vary by class, but typically start at 7:30am


April 9-Jun 4 MWF 8:30am-1:30pm


 

Nurse Aide I Hybrid


Clinical times vary by class, but typically start at 7:30am


Jul 11 - Aug 17 Mon, Wed & Fri 8:00am-1:00pm


Sept 10 - Oct 19 Mon, Wed & Fri 8:30am-1:30pm


Nurse Aide II​​ Hybrid


Jan 4 - Mar 22 Tue, & Thurs 8:30am-1:30pm

Clinical 7:30am-2:30pm


Apr 10-Jun 21 Tue, & Thurs 8:30am-1:30pm

Clinical 7:30am-2:30pm


Nurse Aide I Refresher


Apr 10 - May 10 Tue & Thurs 6:00pm-10:00pm


Jul 13 - Jul 30 Mon, Wed & Fri  8:00am-1:00pm


Sept 12 - Sep 28 Mon, Wed & Fri 8:30am-1:30pm


 BLS-CPR


April 23   12pm-4pm


ACLS


TBA


Clinical Medical Assistant Diploma

*All Externships are Immediately Following the classroom portion: Days and times vary according to clinic of choice​​

*Contact us if you want only the Clinical Med Assist​ant Certificate program


Jan 17-May 18 Mon, Wed & Fri 9:15am-11:45am​​


Mar 13 - June 28 Tues & Thurs 4:30pm - 8:30pm


Apr 13-Aug 3 Friday 9:00am-3::00pm​​


June 12 - Oct 2 Tuesday 9:00am-3:00pm


Phlebotomy Tech


Apr 2 - May 30 Mon & Wed 4:30pm - 8:30pm


April 10 - June 7 Tues & Thurs 9am-1pm


June 18 - Aug 15 Mon & Wed 4:30pm - 8:30pm


July 17 - Sept 13 Tues & Thurs 10:15am-2:15pm


EKG Tech


Medication Aide


Mar 26-29 Mon-Thurs 8:00am-2:00pm


Sept 4-7 Mon-Thurs 8:00am-2:00pm

Jacksonville campus course schedule

​​ALL CLASSES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE BASED ON ENROLLMENT

*ENROLLMENT IS DETERMINED WITH A PAID DEPOSIT AND SIGNED ENROLLMENT FORM.