CARING FOR LIFE

Healthcare Education

Nurse Aide I Full in Class
Clinical times vary by class, but typically start at 7:30am. Evening classes have weekend clinicals.


TBA


Nurse Aide I Hybrid

Clinical times vary by class, but typically start at 7:30am. Evening classes have weekend clinicals. 


Oct 28 - Dec 13 Mon, Wed & Fri 8:30am-1:30pm


2020

Jan 6 - Feb 21 Mon, Wed & Fri 8:30am-1:30pm


Mar 2 - April 8 Mon, Wed & Fri 8:30am-1:30pm


April 20 - June 1 Mon, Wed & Fri 8:30am-1:30pm


Nurse Aide II Hybrid

Clinical times vary by class, but typically start at 7:30am. Evening classes have weekend clinicals.

Nov 26 2019 - Mar 3 2020 Tues & Thurs 8:30am-1:30pm

Clinicals will run 7:30am-1:30pm starting Jan 14th



Nurse Aide I Refresher


Nov 1 - Nov 22 Mon, Wed & Fri 8:30am-1:30pm


 BLS-CPR


Oct 21 4:30pm-8:30pm


Oct 31 10:00am-2:00pm full


ACLS

TBA





Medical Assistant (CCMA)- Phleb Tech-EKG Diploma

*All Externships are Immediately Following the classroom portion: Days and times vary according to clinic of choice

*Contact us if you want only the Med Assistant Certificate program


Aug 20,2019 - Nov 21, 2019 Tues & Thurs 9:00am-1:30pm


Nov 13, 2019 - Mar 18, 2020 Mon & Wed 5:00pm-9:00pm


2020

Jan 7, 2020 - April 9, 2020 Tues & Thurs 9:00am-1:30pm


May 5, 2020 - Aug 6, 2020 Tues & Thurs 9:00am-1:30pm


Phlebotomy Tech

All Clinicals are immediately following the classroom portion: Days and times vary according to clinic availability. 


Sept 9 - Nov 6 Mon & Wed 4:30pm-8:30pm


Oct 14 - Dec 18 Mon & Wed 9:00am-1:00pm


2020

Jan 6 - Mar 11 Mon & Wed 4:30pm-8:30pm


Phlebotomy Tech Refresher


call for information


EKG Tech


Oct 15 - Nov 26 Tues & Thurs 10:00am- 1:00pm


Medication Aide


Oct 18, 21 & 23 Friday, Monday, Wednesday,  8:00am-4:00pm


Dec 16, 18 & 20 Monday, Wednesday, Friday, 8:00am-4:00pm


2020

Feb 24, 26 & 28 Monday, Wednesday, Friday, 8:00am-4:00pm


April 21, 23 & 28 Tuesday, Thursday, Tuesday, 8:00am-4:00pm


I.V. Certification


TBA



Jacksonville campus course schedule

ALL APPLICATIONS, ENROLLMENT FORMS, AND DEPOSITS MUST BE IN A WEEK BEFORE THE CLASS IS SCHEDULED TO START

ALL CLASSES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE BASED ON ENROLLMENT

*ENROLLMENT IS DETERMINED WITH A PAID DEPOSIT AND SIGNED ENROLLMENT FORM.